Wale - Wow... That's Crazy album 2019

Updated: Nov 10, 2019

Wale - Wow... That's Crazy album free download zip 2019

Wow... That's Crazy is the sixth studio album by American rapper Wale.

It was released on October 11, 2019, by Warner Records.

It was supported by three singles: "On Chill", "BGM", and "Love & Loyalty".

The album includes features from Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Bryson Tiller, Ari Lennox, Boogie, 6lack, Lil Durk, and More.

Artist: Wale

Release date: October 11, 2019

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Label: MMG/Warner Records


download 2


  • YouTube - Black Circle