Shatta wale WONDER BOY album, stream and download

Talented dancehall afrobeat artist Shatta wale releases his third studio album titled wonder boy

Shatta Wale Wonder Boy Album Tracklist Below;

1. The Postman Intro

2. Melissa

3. Jata Bi

4. Bad Man

5. California

6. By All Means

7. Ay3 Halfcast (Skit)

8. Ay3 Halfcast

9. Be Afraid (Skit)

10. Be Afraid

11. Joy FM’s Personality

12. Only One Man

13. Blessings Upon Me

Get the full album below;

[download link 1]

[download link 1]


  • YouTube - Black Circle