Last Moment of Clarity

A normal New Yorker’s life is upended when his girlfriend is murdered by the Bulgarian mob. He flees to Paris to hide from her killers. But three years later, he sees a similar looking woman on the silver screen. Obsession with past love takes Sam to Los Angeles to look for answers, only to put him back into the sights of the Bulgarians. An updated Hitchcockian thriller in the vein of Vertigo and Rear Window



Stars ........: Samara Weaving, Carly Chaikin, Zach Avery Genres .......: Thriller Format File ..: Mp4 Movie Quality : 720p Bluray File Size ....: 830 MB Language .....: English Runtime ......: 1h 30min Imdb : https://www.imdb.com/title/tt1929297/


DOWNLOAD


0 views

SUBSCRIBE VIA EMAIL

  • YouTube - Black Circle