Band Of Skulls - Love Is All You Love (2019) Album

Updated: May 2, 2019

Acclaimed British rock band Band Of Skulls will release their fifth album ‘Love Is All You Love’ on April 12, 2019 via So Recordings.

The follow-up to 2016’s ‘By Default’, the new album was produced by Richard X, who also co-wrote four of the tracks.

The euphoric lead single ‘Cool Your Battles’ is available to stream now with album pre-orders .

BAND OF SKULLS ‘LOVE IS ALL YOU LOVE’ TRACK LIST: 1. Carnivorous 2. That’s My Trouble 3. Love Is All You Love 4. Not The Kind Of Nothing 5. Cool Your Battles 6. Sound Of You 7. Thanks A Lot 8. We’re Alive 9. Speed Of Light 10. Gold


Click Here To Download

download zip


  • YouTube - Black Circle